Stoneridge Resort
176 Holiday Loop
Blanchard, ID 83804

Phone (208)437-2451
Fax (208)437-5822

E-mail


Home        About Us        Contact Us
STONERIDGE RESORT
Blanchard, ID
For Reservations:
     Res.Info@Stoneridgeresort.com
Recreation Center:
     Rec.Info@Stoneridgeresort.com
Owner Services:
     Chris.Hoffman@Stoneridgeresort.com
Accounting:
     AR@Stoneridgeresort.com
Resort Manager - Cindy Thomas:
     Cindy.Thomas@Stoneridgeresort.com
Assistant to Resort Manager - Mel Burch:
     Mel.Burch@Stoneridgeresort.com
Controller - Arlene Fox:
     Arlene@Stoneridgeresort.com
Reservations Manager - Sarah Pelton:
     FDManager@Stoneridgeresort.com
Recreation Center Manager - Crystal Joy:
     Crystal.Joy@Stoneridgeresort.com
Maintenance Manager - Corey Angell:
     Maint@Stoneridgeresort.com
Housekeeping Manager - Alice Lobdell:
     Alice@Stoneridgeresort.com